Shinty.com


Contact Us

Contact Us

Camanachd Association Office
Alton House
4 Ballifeary Road
Inverness
IV3 5PJ

Telephone: 01463 715931
Fax: 01463 226551
E-mail: admin@shinty.com

Results Hotline

Mobile: 07776 456650

Equipment Supplies

Tel: 01631 720559

Club Contacts

Click here for a full listing

Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Torquil Macleod
Tel: 01463 715931
E-mail: torquil.macleod@shinty.com

 

Operations Manager
Astie Cameron
Mobile: 07912 731295
E-mail: astie.cameron@shinty.com

 

Finance & Admin Manager
Rhoda Cameron
E-mail: admin@shinty.com

 

National Development Manager
Graham Cormack
Mobile: 07894 588538
E-mail: graham.cormack@shinty.com

 

Regional Development Manager
Ronald Ross
Mobile: 07718 630563
E-mail: ronald.ross@shinty.com

 

Regional Development Officer – West
Euan McMurdo
Mobile: 07824 367996
E-mail: euan.mcmurdo@shinty.com

 

Regional Development Officer – Central
Paul MacArthur
Mobile: 07921 210179
E-mail: paul.macarthur@shinty.com

 

Regional Development Officer – North

Katie Drain

Mobile: 07834 522260

E-mail: katie.drain@shinty.com

YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter Mobile Camanachd Association Shinty Coaching Software