Shinty.com


Upcoming Fixtures

The 2014 Fixture list is available to download here. Please note: All fixtures dates are subject to change. For more information, contact Astie Cameron on 01463 715931.

Orion Group Premiership

Marine Harvest National Division

Marine Harvest North Division 1

  Date     . Home Team Away Team Throw Up Referee Report
  Oct 4

Lovat

-:-

Newtonmore

2:30PM Martin MacLean Stats
Oct 4

Lovat v Newtonmore

Final Score: -:-

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes
  Oct 4

Beauly

-:-

Skye

2:30PM Calum Girvan Stats
Oct 4

Beauly v Skye

Final Score: -:-

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes

Marine Harvest North Division 2

Marine Harvest North Division 3

Marine Harvest South Division 1

  Date     . Home Team Away Team Throw Up Referee Report
  Oct 4

Ballachulish

-:-

Kyles Athletic

2:30PM John MacGregor Stats
Oct 4

Ballachulish v Kyles Athletic

Final Score: -:-

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes

Marine Harvest South Division 2

  Date     . Home Team Away Team Throw Up Referee Report
  Oct 4

Bute

-:-

Glenorchy

2:30PM Ewen MacDonald Stats
Oct 4

Bute v Glenorchy

Final Score: -:-

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes
  Oct 4

Glasgow Mid Argyll

-:-

Ballachulish

2:30PM Euan Pearson Stats
Oct 4

Glasgow Mid Argyll v Ballachulish

Final Score: -:-

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes

The RBS MacTavish Cup (FINAL: Sat 21st June at Bught Park, Inverness)

AJG Parcels Celtic Society Cup (FINAL: Sat 28th June at Old Anniesland, Glasgow)

The Aberdein Considine Sutherland Cup (FINAL: Sat 30th August)

The Scottish Hydro Camanachd Cup (FINAL: Sat 13th September at Bught Park, Inverness)

Balliemore Cup (FINAL: Sat 12th July)

Strathdearn Cup (FINAL: Sat 9th August)

Artemis Macaulay Cup (FINAL: Sat 23rd August at Mossfield Park, Oban)

Bullough Cup (FINAL: Sat 16th August)

Marine Harvest Division 1 Play Off

The RBS MacTavish Plate (FINAL: Sat 7th June)

The South of Scotland Plate (FINAL: Sat 5th July)

Strathdearn Plate (FINAL: Sat 6th September)

Bullough Plate (FINAL: Sat 16th August)

YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter Mobile Camanachd Association