Shinty.com


Latest Results

The 2014 Fixture list is available to download here. Please note: All fixtures dates are subject to change. For more information, contact Astie Cameron on 01463 715931

Orion Group Premiership

Marine Harvest National Division

Marine Harvest North Division 1

Marine Harvest North Division 2

Marine Harvest North Division 3

Marine Harvest South Division 1

Marine Harvest South Division 2

The RBS MacTavish Cup (FINAL: Sat 21st June at Bught Park, Inverness)

AJG Parcels Celtic Society Cup (FINAL: Sat 28th June at Old Anniesland, Glasgow)

The Aberdein Considine Sutherland Cup (FINAL: Sat 30th August)

Scottish Hydro Camanachd Cup (FINAL: Sat 13th September at Bught Park, Inverness)

Balliemore Cup (FINAL: Sat 12th July)

Strathdearn Cup (FINAL: Sat 9th August)

Artemis Macaulay Cup (FINAL: Sat 23rd August at Mossfield Park, Oban)

Bullough Cup (FINAL: Sat 16th August)

The Shinty/Hurling International – 1st Test

  Date     . Home Team Away Team Throw Up Referee Report
  Oct 18

Scotland

23 - 14

Ireland

2:00PM At Bught Park, Inverness: Ref Innes Wood Stats
Oct 18

Scotland v Ireland

Final Score: 23 - 14

Match Info

Goals (H) Goals (A) Notes
Kevin Bartlett 1 – 13 (16) Patrick Horgan 0 – 4 (6)
Roddy MacDonald 2 – 0 (6) Conor Lehane 1 – 2 (5)
Paul MacArthur 0 – 1 (1) Paul Dermody 0 – 1 (1)
Patrick Maher 1 – 0 (1)
Paul Divilly 0 – 1 (1)

The RBS MacTavish Plate (FINAL: Sat 7th June)

The South of Scotland Plate (FINAL: Sat 5th July)

Strathdearn Plate (FINAL: Sat 6th September)

Bullough Plate (FINAL: Sat 16th August)

YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter Mobile Camanachd Association