Kinlochshiel Win Marine Harvest Premiership

2017 Marine Harvest Premiership Winners - Kinlochshiel

Congratulations to Kinlochshiel, Marine Harvest Premiership Champions 2017.

Kinlochshiel were confirmed as league champions following their three goal victory over Oban Camanachd at Mossfield Park, in Oban, yesterday 7th Oct.

Two goals from Jordan Fraser and a strike from Keith MacRae ensured that the Marine Harvest Premiership Trophy was heading to Wester Ross for the first time.

John Angus Gillies, Harvest Manager, Marine Harvest presented the trophy to Kinlochshiel Captain Scott Kennedy.

More News

Connect With Us

Website made by Sugar Rush Creative

© 2017